We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en
Information request

Find the CGH Group at the sea and in the mountains.

Find the CGH Group at the sea and in the mountains.


CGH’s residences are located in the heart of remarkable natural scenery. Each residence is a unique place, with quality materials and contemporary or traditional design. The highly qualitative services for adults and children, the concierge who cares for every detail, characterize the sense of CGH’s hospitality.


Much more than relaxing and well-being parentheses, the Ô Des Cimes’ spas and their healthcare offers, the saunas, hammans, wimming pools, Paddling poosl, Spa baths and Cardio training rooms are unmatched in vacation residence.


Chalets de Coeur’s private chalets complete this offer for a holiday with complete freedom.


The whole brand portfolio contributes to our Group’s reputation.

CGH Group IN THE MOUNTAINS At the heart of the finest ski area


With CGH Residences, enjoy the mountains in both summer and winter.


CGH’s holiday apartment complexes in the Alps are at the foot of the slopes in the biggest and best ski areas in Haute-Savoie, Savoie, Isère and Hautes-Alpes.


In summer, you will fully enjoy the mountains as theyare situated near wonderful sights.


Aware that our customers are looking for comfort and relaxation with family and friends, we offer adapted stays in spaces with generous areas, from 2 to 12 persons in the CGH Residences’ apartments, and from 7 to 18 in Chalets de Coeur’s chalets. They all have one thing in common: excellence terms of comfort, decoration, equipment and facilities.


Each of our hotel establishments offers a unique ambiance through classical mountain materials: wood, granite, slate and metal. This contemporary style blended with the authenticity of Alpine savoir-faire gives our guests the feeling of having spent an unforgettable holiday.


Convinced of the “pleasure” potential of the mountains in both summer and winter, we are contributing to its attractiveness by opening all our residential hotels in both seasons (summer and winter). Our teams are trained to highlight the entertainments and activities in the resort and its surrounding areas. In this way, they fulfil our clients’ wish to explore the mountains. It plays a part in maintaining and expanding local economy.

CGH Group’s ambitions include pursuing tourist development in the mountains on our highly quality-based model with 4 and 5 star residential hotels and private chalets.

CGH Résidences
Chalets de Cœur
"CGH Group’s ambitions include pursuing tourist development in the mountains on our highly quality-based model with 4 and 5 star residential hotels and private chalets."

By the sea A break between the French Riviera and Provence

CGH has also established in the Esterel, on the Mediterranean beaches, with 300 days of sunshine a year. In Port-Fréjus at the gates of Saint-Raphaël, the holiday apartments in the Villa Romana are ideally situated right by the sea and the port. Perfectly equipped with a home cinema and a hammam cabin in the bathrooms, the apartments have all the facilities that reflect the CGH style: reception, “à la carte” services, concierge services, private garage, sophisticated decor, panoramic swimming pool on the roof, hammam Spa Ô Des Cimes.

Villa Romana
"The strong appeal of seaside resorts encourages CGH to think up new products in these areas."

Abroad

The know-how of the CGH Group and the renown of its CGH Résidences & Spas brand in terms of creation, operating and managing tourist holidays in the mountains and seaside resorts knows no boundaries.

To satisfy a clientele which is constantly looking for high-end facilities and something they had never seen, CGH is ready to expand its concept by establishing holiday apartment complexes in attractive locations abroad, in Switzerland, Italy and Austria...

"One of the objectives of the CGH Group is to develop residential hotelsin ski resorts in Switzerland, Italy and Austria. "
SERENITY
Seniority and sustainability with CGH
RECOGNISED EXPERTISE
Quality and excellent location / prime location
SUPPORT
Acquisition and property management

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en
Demande d'informations

Retrouvez le Groupe CGHà la Mer et à la Montagne

Les implantations CGH sont au cœur de sites et de décors naturels remarquables. Chaque résidence est un lieu unique, porté par des matériaux nobles et un design contemporain ou traditionnel. Les services très qualitatifs adaptés aux adultes et aux enfants, la conciergerie soucieuse du moindre détail y caractérisent le sens de l’hospitalité CGH.

Bien plus que des parenthèses détente et bien-être, les spas Ô des Cimes et leurs offres de soins, saunas, hammams, piscines, pataugeoires enfants, bains bouillonnants et salles de sport sont sans équivalent en résidence de vacances.

Les chalets privés Chalets de Cœur viennent compléter cette offre pour des vacances en toute liberté.

L’ensemble des marques participe à la réputation de notre Groupe.

Le Groupe CGH à la montagneau cœur des plus beaux domaines skiables.


Avec CGH Résidences, profitez de la montagne été comme hiver.

Les résidences de vacances CGH sont aux pieds des pistes des plus grands et beaux domaines skiables de la Haute-Savoie, Savoie, de l’Isère et des Hautes-Alpes. Ces espaces font la renommée internationale de la France en matière de sports d’hiver.

L’été, ils sont aussi proches de superbes sites touristiques pour profiter pleinement de la montagne.

Conscient que nos clients recherchent le confort et la détente en famille et entre amis, nous leur proposons des séjours adaptés dans des espaces aux surfaces généreuses, pour 2 à 12 personnes en appartements CGH Résidences, de 7 à 18 personnes dans nos Chalets de Cœur.

Ils ont tous un point commun : l’excellence en matière de confort, de décoration, d’équipements et de services.

Chacun de nos établissements hôteliers propose une ambiance unique, portée par les matériaux nobles de la montagne : bois, granit, ardoise et métal. Ce design contemporain mêlé à l'authenticité du savoir-faire alpin apporte à nos hôtes le sentiment d'avoir vécu un séjour inoubliable.

Convaincus du potentiel plaisir de la montagne en été comme en hiver, nous contribuons à son attractivité par l'ouverture de l'ensemble de nos résidences hôtelières durant les deux saisons (été et hiver). Nos équipes sont formées à la mise en avant des animations et des activités de la station et de ses environs. Elles répondent ainsi aux besoins de nos clients de découvrir la montagne. Et cela participe au maintien et au développement de l'activité économique locale.

CGH Résidences
Chalets de Cœur
"Poursuivre les développements touristiques à la montagne, sur notre modèle hautement qualitatif avec des résidences hôtelières 4 et 5 étoiles et des chalets privés fait partie des ambitions du groupe CGH "

Le Groupe CGH à la Mer Pour une escapade entre la Côte d’Azur et la Provence

Le Groupe CGH s’est aussi installé dans l’Esterel, sur les plages de la Méditerranée, ensoleillées 300 jours par an. À Port-Fréjus aux portes de Saint-Raphaël, les appartements de vacances de la Villa Romanasont idéalement situés tout près de la mer et du port. Parfaitement équipés, avec home cinéma et cabines hammam dans les salles de bains, les appartements sont assortis de toutes les prestations qui font la signature CGH : accueil, services à la carte, conciergerie, garage privé, décoration raffinée, piscine panoramique sur le toit, hammam & spa Ô des Cimes.

Villa Romana
"Le fort pouvoir de séduction des stations balnéaires encourage aussi CGH à concevoir de nouvelles offres sur ces territoires"

Le Groupe CGH à l'étranger

Le savoir-faire du groupe CGH et la renommée de sa marque, CGH Résidences & Spas en matière de création, d’exploitation et de gestion de séjours touristiques dans les stations de montagne et balnéaires n’ont pas de frontières. Pour satisfaire une clientèle toujours en recherche d’inédit et de prestations haut de gamme, CGH est prêt à développer son concept avec de nouvelles implantations de résidence de vacances sur des sites attractifs à l’étranger, en Suisse, en Italie, en Autriche...

"Développer des résidences hôtelières dans les stations de ski en Suisse, Italie et Autriche est un des objectifs du Groupe CGH"
Sérénité
Ancienneté et pérennité de CGH
savoir-faire reconnu
Qualité et emplacement de choix
accompagnement
Acquisition et gestion des biens